Contact Us

Southern California (Main Office)

Liedle, Larson & Vail, LLP
12520 High Bluff Drive
Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92130
Fax: (858) 369-7285
Counties Served:

Ventura, San Bernardino, Los Angeles, Riverside, Imperial, Orange, San Diego

Northern California

Liedle, Larson & Vail, LLP
777 Campus Commons Road
Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95825
Fax: (916) 929-0448
Counties Served:

Merced, Mariposa, Madera, Kings, Stanislaus, San Joaquin, Tuolumne

San Francisco

Liedle, Larson & Vail, LLP
201 Spear Street
Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94105-6164
Fax: (858) 369-7285
Counties Served:

Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Solano, Sonoma

Fresno

Liedle, Larson & Vail, LLP
8050 N. Palm Ave.
Suite 300
Fresno, CA 93711
Fax: (559) 449-2425
Counties Served:

Fresno, Monterey, San Benito, Mono, Inyo, Tulare

Matthew J. Liedle
(858) 369-7280 ext. 301
mliedle@liedlelaw.com

Eric J. Larson
(858) 369-7280 ext. 303
elarson@liedlelaw.com

Tami Vail
(858) 369-7280 ext. 305
tvail@liedlelaw.com

Ryan G. Rupe
(858) 369-7280 ext. 314
rrupe@liedlelaw.com

Valery Barshak Gerard
(858) 369-7280 ext. 313
vbarshak@liedlelaw.com

Maria Sofranko
(858) 369-7280 ext. 310
msofranko@liedlelaw.com

Ariana Mayr
(858) 369-7280 ext. 306
amayr@liedlelaw.com

Michelle Gilmore
(858) 369-7280 ext. 307
mgilmore@liedlelaw.com

Maryjo Highland
(858) 369-7280
mhighland@liedlelaw.com